Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
27.01.2008 16:15 - POISON - Alice Cooper
Автор: libertybell Категория: Музика   
Прочетен: 1819 Коментари: 3 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 16.10.2010 01:16


Your cruel device
Your blood like ice
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you, but I better not touch (Don"t touch)
I want to hold you but my senses tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips are venomous poison
You"re poison runnin"thru my veins
You"re poison, I don"t want to break these chains
Your mouth, so hot
Your web, I"m caught
Your skin, so wet
Black lace on sweat
I hear you calling and it"s needles and pins (And pins)
I want to hurt you just to hear you screaming my name
Don"t want to touch you but you"re under my skin (Deep in)
I want to kiss you but your lips are venomous poison
You"re poison runnin"thru my veins
You"re poison, I don"t want to break these chains
Poison
One look could kill
My pain, your thrill
I want to love you, but I better not touch (Don"t touch)
I want to hold you but my senses tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips are venomous poison
You"re poison runnin"thru my veins
You"re poison, I don"t want to break these chains
Poison
I want to love you, but I better not touch (Don"t touch)
I want to hold you but my senses tell me to stop
I want to kiss you but I want it too much (Too much)
I want to taste you but your lips are venomous poison, yeah
I don"t want to break these chains Poison, oh no
Runnin"deep inside my veins, Burnin"deep inside my veins
It"s poison I don"t want to break these chains






Гласувай:
0



1. mph - :)
28.01.2008 10:21
С едни пръст бърбън се получи добро начало на работната седмица.
цитирай
2. libertybell - И аз предпочитам бърбън:)
28.01.2008 14:21
Вчера след като слушах около 10 минути каканиженето на "мозъка" от Сирищник, повелителят на Големия шлем, нашата гордост "социалния" президент, наричан още и преди всичко Гоце, ... имах само един избор: малко бърбън и Alice Cooper
цитирай
3. maxfun - алис купър
06.02.2008 16:30
вие сте в зряла възраст:) 34-38:)
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: libertybell
Категория: Политика
Прочетен: 784280
Постинги: 176
Коментари: 1345
Гласове: 15485